Contact Us

Nicholas Pratt
News Editor
nicholaspratt@eircom.net
+44 1736 74 11 44
Charles Jago
Publisher
Charles.Jago@redbackreporter.com
+44 1736 74 11 44
Susan Rennie
Managing Editor
Susan.Rennie@redbackreporter.com
+44 1208 821 802
Charles Harris
Advertising sales
Charles.Harris@redbackreporter.com
+44 1736 74 11 44
David Fielder
Digital Media manager
David.Fielder@redbackreporter.com
+44 1736 74 11 44
Lisa Paul
Subscriptions manager
Lisa.Paul@redbackreporter.com
+ 44 1206 579 591
Adrian Hornbrook
Director
Adrian.Hornbrook@redbackreporter.com
+44 1206 579 591
John Jeeves
Web Design & Development
johnnyvibrant@gmail.com
Phil Zillwood
Design & Origination
Phill@pzdesignworks.co.uk
+44 1963 440 942

Redback Publishing Ltd

35 North Hill,
Colchester,
Essex
CO1 1QR
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 1736 740 130 (switchboard)
Tel: +44 1736 741 144 (sales & editorial)
Fax: +44 1208 821 803

Printed by Headland Printers
Published bi-monthly.

Although every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in this publication the publishers can accept no liabilities for inaccuracies that may appear. The views expressed in this publication are not necessarily those of the publisher. Please note, the publishers do not endorse or recommend any specific website featured in this newsletter. The entire contents of Redback Reporter are protected by copyright and all rights are reserved.